My Music Tools - the music soft from the whole worldMy Music Tools - the music soft from the whole world
Описание софта

Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.0

Разработчик: MediaPro Lab
Бесплатный конвертер из MP4 в MP3 преобразует файлы MP4 в популярный формат MP3.
Оценка: 5 starsAward
Лицензия: Freeware, $0 Размер: 2031 KB
Free MP4 to MP3 Converter поможет вам конвертировать MP4 в MP3. Если вы пользуетесь устройствами от Apple, загружаете музыку и аудио-книги из магазина iTunes, или просто скачиваете файлы в формате MP4 из интернета, вам пригодится программа конвертации из MP4 в MP3. Будучи одним из самых популярных форматов аудио, MP3 гораздо лучше поддерживается различными программными и аппаратными плеерами, включая такие устройства, как мобильные телефоны. Именно поэтому конвертация из MP4 в MP3 является важным шагов в подготовке музыкальных файлов и аудио-книг к выгрузке на различные устройства.

Free MP4 to MP3 Converter поддерживает все популярные кодеки, используемые с форматом MP4, включая Apple Lossless. С помощью программы вы можете конвертировать M4B в MP3 (аудио-книги), M4A в MP3 (как правило, музыка), 3GP в MP3, AAC в MP3. Просто перетащите файлы MP4 из Проводника Windows в окно программы и кликните на кнопке "Конвертировать". Конвертер MP4 в MP3 преобразует ваши файлы и сохранит полученные MP3 в выбранной вами папке.

Файлы MP4 могут содержать весьма важную информацию о песне или аудио-книге, такую как: название, исполнитель (или автор), жанр, обложка и многое другое. Free MP4 to MP3 Converter автоматически скопирует эту информацию в конвертированные файлы MP3, сохранив её в тэгах ID3. Эти тэги поддерживаются практически всеми плеерами, способными проигрывать MP3. Ради совместимости с различными моделями конвертер MP4 в MP3 умеет сохранять тэги ID3 в юникоде или в стандартной кодировке (последняя будет предпочтительней для более старых устройств).

Вы можете конвертировать MP4 в качественные файлы MP3, установив значения битрейта повыше - до 320 Кбит/с, и частоту до 48 КГц. Если же вам нужно уменьшить размер файлов в ситуациях, где качество не играет большой роли (например, при конвертации M4B в MP3), используйте более низкие битрейты (до 32 Кбит/с) и частоты (до 8 КГц).

Английское описание Немецкое описание Испанское описание Итальянское описание Французское описание

Все программы MediaPro Lab:
Free Lyrics Finder 1.0 - Загружайте тексты песен для файлов MP3, FLAC, APE и др. с Free Lyrics Finder!
Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.0 - Бесплатный конвертер из MP4 в MP3 преобразует файлы MP4 в популярный формат MP3.
Free Music Tag Finder 1.1 - Free Music Tag Finder найдет и загрузит тэги для музыкальных файлов по звуку.
Free Video Player 1.0.726 - Бесплатный видеоплеер, качественная картинка, поддержка всех популярных форматов

Оставьте отзыв по Free MP4 to MP3 Converter!

My Music Tools - the music soft from the whole worldMy Music ToolsMy Music Tools - the music soft from the whole world
Soft Description

Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.0

FROM: MediaPro Lab
Free MP4 to MP3 Converter will convert MP4 audio files to the popular MP3 format
Our rating: 5 starsAwarded
Size: 2031 KB
Windows 7 Compatible Free MP4 to MP3 Converter will help you convert your MP4 audio files to the popular MP3 format. If you use devices from Apple, download music and audio books from the iTunes store, or simply download MP4 files from the internet, you will find the ability of the program to convert MP4 to MP3 quite useful. Being one of the most popular audio formats, MP3 offers far better support by various software and hardware players, including such devices as mobile phones. That's why MP4 to MP3 conversion is an important step in preparing music files and audio books for various devices.

Free MP4 to MP3 Converter supports all popular codecs used with the MP4 format, including Apple Lossless. Using the program, you can convert M4B to MP3 (audio books), M4A to MP3 (typically music), 3GP to MP3, AAC to MP3. Just drag and drop your MP4 files from Windows Explorer to the program's window and click on the "Convert" button. The MP4 to MP3 converter will convert your files and save the resulting MP3s in the specified output folder.

MP4 files can contain quite important information about the song or audio book, such as title, artist (or author), genre, cover, and much more. Free MP4 to MP3 Converter will automatically copy this information to the converted MP3 files, saving the data as ID3 tags. These tags are supported by almost all devices capable of playing MP3 files. For better compatibility the MP4 to MP3 converter can save ID3 tags in Unicode or in ANSI (the latter format will be preferred by older devices).

You can convert MP4 to high-quality MP3 files by setting bitrate values up to 320 Kbit/s and frequency values up to 48 KHz. If you want to get smaller files in situations where quality is not so important (for example, when converting M4B to MP3), use smaller bitrates (as low as 32 Kbit/s is possible) and frequencies (down to 8 KHz).

Convert MP4 to MP3 or WAV with this smart, user-friendly and absolutely free audio converter!

German review Spanish review Italian review French review Russian review

Review Free MP4 to MP3 Converter!

 

ALL MediaPro Lab SOFT:
Free Lyrics Finder 1.0 - Download lyrics for your MP3, FLAC, APE, etc. files with Free Lyrics Finder!
Free MP4 to MP3 Converter 1.0 - Free MP4 to MP3 Converter will convert MP4 audio files to the popular MP3 format
Free Music Tag Finder 1.1 - Free Music Tag Finder will download tags for your music files by analyzing sound
Free Video Player 1.0.726 - Free video player, supports all video formats! Download MKV player.